Testimonials - Leave us a review on google plus:

Or please feel free to leave us a review on Facebook:

Some of our ratings and reviews:

5/ 5 after 42 reviews

The bouncy castle was excellent value for money, and we even had the next morning to play on it.

The staff setting up and putting away was amazing too very polite and helpful.

We had a great weekend hiring a hot tub for my 30th birthday, looking forward to hiring one again. Thanks so much:)

Second time in 6 years of using these guys.. 1st time for my daughters 1st birthday party in 2010 and second time yesterday for my daughters 6th birthday party with the same bouncy castle.
I used these guys again because I remember how amazing they were the first time, and yet again they failed to disappoint
Thanks so much guys.

Thank you for supplying a Peppa Pig bouncy castle and a Ball Pit for my little girls 2nd birthday. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family!

Hired a full sized wooden base / built hot tub from Ellis Leisure and everything was spot on. Delivery, service, the tub itself, collection, price, everything was brilliant. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others too.

Fantastic service and good value for money I will be recommending them to friends and family I hope to use you again in the near future :)

Used for my son's birthday parties two years in a row now, great price, great service, cannot fault them and the kids are on there pretty much all day! Highly recommend.

I have always used Ellis Leisure for my children's birthdays and they are great. Friendly customer service, clean and well maintained castles and good prices. Thank you!

Been using this company for 6 years now. Wouldn't go anywhere else, always happy, helpful and friendly. Thanks again for getting tomorrow sorted at such short notice, I know your very busy guys. Much appreciated.

Hired a hot tub for the weekend. Great service, very friendly, would recommend. Thanks Ellis Leisure.

Product: Stand alone hot tub

I have used Ellis Leisure to hire bouncy castles for my grandchildren for the past three years and have been very happy with their service. They have been very accommodating with our requests and the staff are very obliging and friendly. If you need a castle the. Look no further than Ellis Leisure, they are brilliant.

Thank you for the fantastic service and the bouncy castle!! My sons party was fab!! Using Ellis bouncy castles again for my daughters birthday party!! Thanks again Penny xx

Hired a hot tub for the weekend and had such fun with friends and family!! Thank you so much!!! Will be using this again and shall def be recommending you to friends x

Date: Wednesday 1st July - Monday 6th July
Product: Long weekend hot tub hire

My boys thoroughly enjoyed their birthday's, all the kids loved the bouncy castle and had an amazing day. Thanks Ellis Leisure for a friendly, top quality service. Would definitely recommend and use your services again.

Date of booking: 4 July 2015
Product: Spider Man bouncy castle

We have used Ellis Leisure now for the last 4 years, and have never been disappointed in them. The servic is 1st class and all staff members are helpful and polite o feel a bit for Harry with all the lifting and that but he does a brilliant and professional job, other companies may be cheaper but don't let that sway you as Ellis are worth the extra money for the professionalism and brilliant customer service can't recommend them more highly than that!!!!' See you next yr Harry

Hire date: 5 July 2015
Product: Super hero castle

Excellent service and excellent product, we hired the Pole Joust and everyone had an amazing time. Very easy to setup by the brilliant team. Will definitely be coming back for more.

Hire date: 27/06/2015
Product: Pole Joust

Originally booked Celebrations bouncy castle but did not fit so arranged to have Arch instead.

Hire date: 21/06/2015
Product: Clown Arch bouncy castle

Great service, flexible, good value. Would definitely recommend

blue childs chairKids Purple TableKids Pink ChairKids Pink TablePeppa Pig bouncy castle

Date of hire: 30 May 2015

The service and delivery I got from your company was second to none and really topped off the kids birthday party!
I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends and family
Thank you
Martyn Carvey

Hire date: 17 May 2015
Booked: Themed bouncy castle - Pirates

Excellent service friendly staff, clean castle and the kids loved it definitely be using you again. Thank you xx

Date of booking: 16 May 2015
Product hired: Clown slide and bounce bouncy castle

My daughter loved the Pepper Pig Bouncy Castle for her 2nd Birthday last weekend. The children had so much fun. Will definately be using you again!!

Date of booking: 16/05/2015

A massive thank you for making Abis holy communion a success, thanks for helping us find a bouncy castle that would fit our garden (Jungle Box bouncy castle), and thanks for your prompt speedy delivery this is why we chose to use you for the second time and to be honest for price and having confidence in a company that wont let us down is why we chose you for the second time. Thanks again we will be sure to be in touch in future.

Date of booking: 3 May 2015

Second time booking with you. Love the fact your local and very helpful. Have recommended you to family and friends good service☺ Super hero castles

Date of booking: 3 May 2015

2nd castle we have hired from you and once again amazing friendly service. The children loved the Peppa Pig castle and it kept them happy for hours. Thankyou again

Date of booking:18/04/2015

Thank you for fantastic service you gave us over the weekend. The Circus themed slide and bounce bouncy castle went down a treat and my 2 year old son and his friends loved it. Will definitely recommend Ellis Leisure, and will be using you again in the near future. Fantastic!!! Clown slide and bounce bouncy castle

Date of Booking: 12/04/2015

Fantastic service, fantastic products. We will definitely be using them again this October.

Thank You for providing another great service at our party on Sunday. Prompt & polite, friendly and reliable! XxHappy HoppersBall Pool 1

Date of booking: 29 March 2015

Thank you so much for coming all the way to Earls Colne on a Friday night. Our cubs and Scouts had a great night with the Sumo suits for their Japanese night and thanks for doing us such a great deal :)Adults and Kids Sumo Suits

Date of booking: 28 November 2014

Thank you for everything Harry. Excellent service and always very helpful. Highly recommended :) xx

Thank you for supplying us with a hot tub for my birthday! I loved it... great service :) will definitely be using you again!Stand alone hot tub

Thanks for giving us such a great package! We recommend their package of soft play, bouncy castle and some happy hopperz. The soft play was huge and brand new! Thanks so much x

Thank you for very professional and great service! children had so much fun on your amazing boucy castle and the slideSlideSpotty Dog bouncy castle

thanks for everything will def use on my next event, great products and prices, nice friendly staff : )Pippa Pig bouncy castleHappy Hoppers

Spotless castle, on time, happy faces from them and the kids :) Definitely recommend! Thanks.Ocean World interactive play castleBall Pool 2

I don't often write reviews, but as harry helped me out at short notice I wanted to share my view on Ellis leisure & how I found them to be the best priced soft play package, which I was able to hire overnight without having to have a time allowance. The ball pool was a must for my daughter's 1st birthday, who had children of different ages coming to an open house all day.

Thanks Harry (An extremely thankful mummy)

Would like to thank you for the hire of your tiny tots bouncy castle and soft play for my daughters 1st birthday. What a great service we received, will definitely be using you again and already recommended you to alot of people, thanks once again. :-)


Great company great service would definitely use again highly recommend.

thanks again


We were delighted with the service provided. The bouncy castle was delivered in good time and set up with miniumum fuss. It was also collected on time. I would recommend this company.


Thank you so much harry for the great Bouncy Castles you provided for our Big Summer Festival. It Made the Party. The kids & adults enjoyed them so much. You provided a great service form enquiry to Collection the day after the event.

Top Job! Get ready for next year as we will be booking. Clown slide and bounce bouncy castlePole JoustAdult bouncy castle (Celebrations)






Hired Princess castle for my daughters 7th birthday party. Best thing ever, all her friends loved it, couldn't get them off. Would definitely use Ellis Leisure again.
Harry was very reliable and friendly
Thank you
Princess 'Mermaid' bouncy castle

Feedback Form
Leave this field empty